Nyanilavida?What?When?Why?How?

Hello! Ciao! Hola! Bonjour! Konnichiwa! It’s Nyana. I would want to welcome you in any language. Some of you guys may be wondering “what did I just click on?” Well for starters, this is a blog. My very own blog, Nyanilavida to be exact. Story time, When I was in 3rd grade, Our English teacher made us write onto our journals every single day. I wrote pretty much everything,no filter even and that went by for a whole solid year. At first I thought it was pointless, Until I found myself getting very giddy every english period because it was writing time again.Since then, I started falling in love with the aspect of writing. I’ve been using words to express love,gratitude,sympathy,happiness etc. Writing isn’t just about expression, It’s supposed to help change the permanent, strengthen the weak, conquer fears etc. Recently, I was sorting things out and I found my Journal back in 3rd grade! I gave it a quick read and it felt surreal, like everything just happened yesterday. It reminded me how essential writing is.FullSizeRender

A few months ago, Mom told me that my compositions were pretty impressive and that I should consider taking Journalism as my course for college. I thought it through and decided she was right. Then I realised, I only have 2 years left before college. I started researching about Journalism. All that I have read convinced me even more.It was stated that starting a blog would be the perfect training ground for the course. Blogs weren’t completely foreign to me, I follow a couple, serving as my inspiration.  After that my thoughts were, “My life isn’t even blog worthy.” “Who would be interested on my life?” “I would just bore my readers.” It took every single positive vibe to shake all these off. Now we’re here. I finally gained enough courage to engage myself in this. I will keep doing things that make me happy, Including blogging about my life. Which totally makes sense because “LA VIDA” from Nyanilavida means life. Live life with me? Cmoooon!FullSizeRender                                                            First blog post wieeeee!! Tell me what do you think down below.

 NYANA xx;

25 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Lovely first post ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Loved your first post and just followed and can’t wait for your future!💗

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love your style of writing and I can’t wait to read more of your posts! I’m excitedddd!! ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Very open posts. 🙂
    I enjoyed reading it!
    x
    https://sajuza.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Lovely first post! Gave your blog a follow, can’t wait to see more of your posts! (:
    – Jess x

    Liked by 1 person

  6. great first post! i cant wait for more 🙂 xx /KM

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I love your writing style! It makes me want to read more!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. I absolutely loved this post!! I also loved the pictures you used as well! xx

    Liked by 1 person

  9. I am looking forward to reading more of your posts! Your blog seems really interesting 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Loved reading this post xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  11. At last! Someone with real expretise gives us the answer. Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

