Blogosphere’s newborn

Hello!Ciao!Hola!Bonjour!Konnichiwa! Its Nyana. Currently sitting in front of my window with a cup of tea on hand. This melancholic weather got me thinking deep, so bare with me. As I swim in my deepest thoughts, I have come to realize how much I have fallen in love with the aspect of blogging. Cheesy as it sounds but its true. In such a short period of time, I have grown so fond of the “blogosphere.” Thats because of nothing but your oh-so-warm welcome! All these positive feedbacks serve as my motivation. Now, I could confidently say that I made the right choice about starting this blog. Thank you very very much! Blogging wouldn’t be this great without all of you amazing people. I know I just entered this world so theres still so much to learn and experience and I cant wait!
My biggest dream in life is to travel around the world, I mean who wouldn’t want that? Blogging made me feel like I’ve already fulfilled this dream. Simply reading my co-bloggers’ posts wether its about lifestyle,travel,food and so on got me feeling like I was with them like I actually experienced it as well. Thats where I get my inspiration from, to keep posting compositions with the best content I could think of because I want the readers to feel the same feeling I feel every time I read other blog posts. This world has so much to offer and I cant handle this alone. Travel the blogosphere with me?

I know I’ve been MIA, Sorry… Let me now what’s up dow bellow!

NYANA xx;ย 

6 Comments

Add yours →

  1. the people here are all so nice, creative and inspiring! great post ๐Ÿ™‚ /KM

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It’s such a lovely place and there are so many inspiring people here ๐Ÿ˜Š awesome post!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi, I wanted to say that I’ve read a few of your posts now and I love your style and how your posts radiate energy. -Mira

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

