My first ever tag!

Hello!Ciao!Bonjour!Hola!Konnichiwa! Its Nyana. For starters, I would like to thank TEENAGE NOMAD (Jay) for nominating me! Thank you for giving me a chance to be a part of this Handrwiting tag.

Here are the rules:

1.Write your name

2.Write your blog name

3.Write your favorite word and its definition

4.Write something nice

5.Write the title of your favorite song right now

6.What’re you writing with?

7.Write a fun fact about yourself

8.Write/Draw your favorite emoticon

9. Write a silly message

10. Write who your tagging

I hope you understand my penmanship…

IMG_9505

I nominate:

•lifeofteengirls

•ReyaKailani

•awklifeblog

•Plethoric Thoughts

IMG_9506

 

24 Comments

Add yours →

  1. You luv sushi, I love your handwriting!!!! 😁😁

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for the tag Nyana! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thanks for the nomination!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thanks for the tag! 🙂 You have really nice handwriting, by the way!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Your handwriting is so neat and perfect 😮 , I want to have handwriting like that!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I loooooveee your handwriting!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. your writing is so nice, I love it! x

    Liked by 1 person

  8. I want your handwriting😍😍😱

    Liked by 1 person

  9. i LOVE sushi too!!! im craving it so much right now but i can’ have it because of my wisdom teeth ugh anyways, great post ❤ /KM

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

